Updated Soundtrack available

Hey everyone, 

We have updated our soundtrack with the following tracks, all by our loved P.T. Adamczyk:

  • Novigrad
  • Alliance of Coin
  • Syndicate
  • Iron Judgement
  • Merchants of Ofir
  • Everything Has a Price
  • Saovine
  • Master Mirror
  • Way of The Witcher
  • Once Upon a Pyre
  • Thanedd Coup
  • Harvest of Sorrow

Enjoy the soundtrack in-game or on the go!