Kripparrian is streaming GWENT!

Tune in to Kripparrian’s Twitch channel this week for a series of GWENT streams! Check out his plays and misplays, have fun, and join him raiding other GWENT streamers!

Here is the full schedule:

Tuesday, March 6, 1-4 AM EST (7-10 AM CET)
After the stream we’ll be raiding AliasV!

Thursday, March 8, 1-4 AM EST (7-10 AM CET)
After the stream we’ll be raiding Ashlizzlle!

Saturday, March 10, 1-4 AM EST (7-10 AM CET)
After the stream we’ll be raiding KingBlackToof!

Monday, March 12, 1-4 AM EST (6-9 AM CET)
After the stream we’ll be raiding Alwaysturtle!
CHOOSE COUNTRY
CHOOSE COUNTRY

Not like it changes anything, but we are obligated to inform you that we are using cookies - well, we just did.
More info on cookies

I don’t want to see this banner again