How do I cancel my GOG.com account?

Updated: 1 year ago

If you ever want to cancel your GOG.com user account, please contact GOG.com Support. After verifying you are the owner of the account in question and confirming that you want your account to be permanently deleted, your account will be marked for deletion. From this moment on, the account will be inaccessible, and after 30 days it will be irreversibly wiped from the database.

Please remember that you will not be able to access GWENT or any games that you may own on GOG.com, if you delete your account. Also, we don't store your payment information and, if you don't want to receive newsletters, you can always unsubscribe via your GOG.com account settings page, or unsubscribe links in these emails.
Most importantly, following the 30-day "grace period," account deletion is permanent. It won't be possible to “recreate” the deleted account later, if you change your mind.

Did you find this article helpful?
Thank you for your opinion!
Thank you! You have already submitted your opinion.
There was a problem while submitting your request